Rhod Gilbert's Growing Pains. Rhod Gilbert
Rhod Gilbert's Growing Pains

Rhod Gilbert's Growing Pains

  • TV chat show / panel show
  • Comedy Central
  • 2021 - 2022
  • 24 episodes (4 series)

Chat-based panel show in which Rhod Gilbert judges which guest had the most embarrassing teenage years.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 1

Rhod Gilbert's Growing Pains. Image shows from L to R: Jason Manford, Scarlett Moffatt, Dane Baptiste. Copyright: Rumpus Media
Rhod returns with the show in which he invites celebrities to revisit their teenage years, beginning with Jason Manford, Scarlett Moffatt and Dane Baptiste.

Preview clips

Broadcast details

Date
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Time
9pm
Channel
Comedy Central
Length
60 minutes

Repeats

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 19th August 2021 10:00pm Comedy Central
Sunday 22nd August 2021 1:00am CC Extra
Tuesday 24th August 2021 12:00am Comedy Central
Saturday 25th December 2021 9:00pm CC Extra
Thursday 17th February 2022 2:15am CC Extra
Saturday 19th February 2022 2:30am CC Extra
Monday 21st February 2022 1:00am CC Extra
Tuesday 15th March 2022 12:00am Comedy Central
Thursday 28th April 2022 12:00am CC Extra

Cast & crew

Cast
Rhod Gilbert Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Jason Manford Guest
Scarlett Moffatt Guest
Dane Baptiste Guest
Writing team
Rhod Gilbert Writer
James Kettle Writer
Lloyd Langford Writer
Production team
Jeanette Goulbourn Series Director
Amanda Sangorski Series Producer
Ross Murray Producer
Adam Horton Producer
Iain Wimbush Executive Producer
Simon Weekes Edit Producer
Johnny Saunders Editor
Jake Mably Editor
Mark Wybourn Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Roger Williams Lighting Designer
Holley Gray Composer
Lee Watson Graphics

Videos

Share this page