Rab C. Nesbitt. Rab C. Nesbitt (Gregor Fisher). Copyright: The Comedy Unit.

Rab C. Nesbitt

BBC Two sitcom set around a Scottish drunk. 66 episodes (pilot + 10 series), 1988 - 2014. Stars Gregor Fisher, Elaine C. Smith, Tony Roper, Barbara Rafferty and others.

An episode is repeated on BBC Scotland on Saturday at 9:30pm.

The Rab C Nesbitt Collection - Series 1-5

The Rab C Nesbitt Collection - Series 1-5

Series 1 to 5 of the cult TV show, featuring Govan's favourite (only?) philosopher in a great six disc set. Also includes the two special episodes, Fitba and Home.

First released: Monday 8th October 2007

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.

More Rab C. Nesbitt products