Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 1, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold tomorrow at 6:30pm.

Only Fools And Horses - Strangers On The Shore

Only Fools And Horses - Strangers On The Shore

This 2002 Christmas special episode finds Del Boy (David Jason) and Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst) back where they started in Peckham when an opportunity comes for the boys to represent Uncle Albert at a war reunion. Mishaps ensue and somehow Del and Rodney find themselves being hunted as the internationally wanted 'Gary Gang'.

First released: Monday 17th November 2003

  • Distributor: BBC Worldwide
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Subtitles: English
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1124

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Only Fools And Horses products