Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 2, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold today at 6:30pm.

Only Fools And Horses - Time On Our Hands

Only Fools And Horses - Time On Our Hands

Raquel's parents have been invited round to Trotter Towers for lunch and Del is planning on making a good impression. Hopefully Uncle Albert won't use gravy granules instead of instant coffee this time. It turns out that Raquel's father knows a thing or two about antiques, knowing the difference between an artificial human leg and a Queen Anne table leg. He spots something in the lock up that could be quite valuable, could it be true that it may even make them millionaires?

Third and final of the celebrated 1996 specials trilogy.

First released: Monday 9th February 2004

  • Distributor: BBC Worldwide
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Subtitles: English
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1382

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Only Fools And Horses products