My Family. Image shows from L to R: Michael Harper (Gabriel Thomson), Susan Harper (Zoë Wanamaker), Ben Harper (Robert Lindsay), Janey Harper (Daniela Denby-Ashe).

My Family

BBC One sitcom about a family. 120 episodes (11 series), 2000 - 2011. Stars Robert Lindsay, Zoë Wanamaker, Daniela Denby-Ashe, Gabriel Thomson and others.

My Family - The Complete Eleventh Series

My Family - The Complete Eleventh Series

The fortunes of the Harpers are certainly up and down in this series. Susan and Janey go head-to-head for an exciting job in TV; Susan ends up being a Facecrook; Michael's & Janey's anniversary gift backfires.... Plus Kenzo outsmarts Ben, and Janey, much to Michael's annoyance, becomes friendly with his new boyfriend, Matt. Meanwhile at work, Susan learns how to deal with a young lecher, and then decides it's time to 'Cavitox'! When Susan's father turns up out of the blue offering £2 million to buy her out of her marriage to Ben, is divorce on the cards? And will Roger's Jollies manage to win the darts final?

The eleventh and final series of the long-running BBC One hit starring Robert Lindsay and Zoe Wannamaker.

Please note that episodes are not presented in broadcast order.

First released: Monday 15th August 2011

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: 2EDVD0662

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More My Family products