Little Crackers
Little Crackers

Little Crackers

  • TV comedy drama
  • Sky One
  • 2010 - 2012
  • 35 episodes (3 series)

Festive seasons of autobiographical short films written by and starring some of Britain's top comedy stars, including Stephen Fry and Barbara Windsor. Stars Chris O'Dowd, Catherine Tate, Julian Barratt, Stephen Fry, Kathy Burke and more.

David Baddiel's Little Cracker

David Baddiel's Little Cracker has been posted on the internet in full by the production company.

From Little Crackers 2010, Episode 9. Featuring: David Baddiel, Sebastian Applewhite (Young David), Paul Jerricho (Headmaster), Lee Mack (Jez), Alistair McGowan (Norris McWhirter), Frank Skinner & John Thomson (DJ Geoff).

Share this page