Guessable?. Image shows from L to R: Darren Harriott, Sara Pascoe, Alan Davies. Copyright: Tuesday's Child


  • TV panel show
  • Comedy Central
  • 2020 - 2023
  • 44 episodes (4 series)

Panel series in which teams compete to identify the famous name or object inside a mystery box. Stars Sara Pascoe, Alan Davies, Darren Harriott and John Kearns.

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 1 - The Return Of The Fly

Guessable?. Image shows left to right: John Kearns, Nick Helm, Helen Bauer, Darren Harriott, Sara Pascoe, Alan Davies, Michael Dapaah, Harriet Kemsley


Darren's team won.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 25th January 2023
Comedy Central
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 28th January 2023 12:00am CC Extra
Monday 30th January 2023 9:00pm Comedy Central
Wednesday 1st February 2023 12:00am CC Extra
Tuesday 25th April 2023 2:55am CC Extra
Wednesday 3rd May 2023 8:00am Comedy Central
Wednesday 28th June 2023 8:00am Comedy Central
Saturday 1st July 2023 6:00am CC Extra
Monday 25th September 2023 9:00am CC Extra
Saturday 30th September 2023 6:00am CC Extra
Thursday 23rd November 2023 6:00am CC Extra
Friday 24th November 2023 3:30am Comedy Central
Friday 24th November 2023 9:00am CC Extra
Tuesday 30th January 2024 3:00pm CC Extra
Wednesday 31st January 2024 5:15am CC Extra
Tuesday 26th March 2024 9:00am Comedy Central
Sunday 31st March 2024 4:15am Comedy Central
Tuesday 16th April 2024 5:15am CC Extra

Cast & crew

Sara Pascoe Host / Presenter
Alan Davies Team Captain
Darren Harriott Team Captain
John Kearns Self
Guest cast
Harriet Kemsley Guest
Nick Helm Guest
Michael Dapaah Guest
Helen Bauer Guest
Joz Norris Bad Pirate
Writing team
Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
Laura Claxton Writer (Additional Material)
Adam Hess Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Ollie Bartlett Director
Will Brown Series Producer
Hana White Producer
Niall Farrell Producer
Olly Hume Producer
Steph Harris Executive Producer
Jordan Read Executive Producer
Rebecca Hewett-Farmer Executive Producer
Ben Wilson VT Producer/Director
Seb Ratcliffe Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Deborah Cantor Costume Designer
Chris Rigby Lighting Designer
Richard Lewis Composer

Share this page