Don't Ask Me Ask Britain. Image shows from L to R: Frank Skinner, Alexander Armstrong, Jonathan Ross.

Don't Ask Me Ask Britain

ITV panel show starring Alexander Armstrong, Jonathan Ross and Frank Skinner. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2017. Stars Alexander Armstrong, Jonathan Ross and Frank Skinner.

Series 1, Episode 2

This week's guests are actors Nina Wadia and Sheila Hancock.


Frank and Nadia won, 217 points to 179.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 25th April 2017
60 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Alexander Armstrong Host / Presenter
    Jonathan Ross Team Captain
    Frank Skinner Team Captain
    Guest cast
    Sheila Hancock Guest
    Nina Wadia Guest
    Writing team
    Andrew Dawson (as Dawson Bros) Writer (Additional Material)
    Steve Dawson (as Dawson Bros) Writer (Additional Material)
    Tim Inman (as Dawson Bros) Writer (Additional Material)
    Jeremy Stevenson Writer (Additional Material)
    Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    Liz Clare Director
    Niki Xenophontos Producer
    Mike Benson Executive Producer
    Warwick Banks Executive Producer
    Anna Coane Senior Producer
    Rob Kelly Pre-Titles Producer
    David Horner Producer / Director OB
    Julian Healy Production Designer
    Gurdip Mahal Lighting Designer
    Martyn Rourke Lighting Designer
    Marc Sylvan Composer
    Richard Jacques Composer
    Andy Alderslade Pre-Titles DOP

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of a past repeats
    • Details of when and where this episode was recorded
    • This episode's inital overnight ratings
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see lighting designer, other: creative & other: producer credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?