Don't Ask Me Ask Britain. Image shows from L to R: Frank Skinner, Alexander Armstrong, Jonathan Ross
Don't Ask Me Ask Britain

Don't Ask Me Ask Britain

  • TV panel show
  • ITV
  • 2017
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Interactive comedy game show series in which Alexander Armstrong, Jonathan Ross, Frank Skinner and guests try to guess the answers viewers are voting on via an app.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 5

Holly Walsh and Andi Oliver are the guests joining Frank and Jonathan's teams this week.


Jonathan and Andi won, 313 points to 217.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 16th May 2017
60 minutes
  • Tuesday 16th May 2017, 19:00 at The London Studios


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 22nd May 2017 10:50pm ITV
Monday 22nd May 2017 11:15pm STV
Monday 15th June 2020 3:00am ITV

Cast & crew

Alexander Armstrong Host / Presenter
Jonathan Ross Team Captain
Frank Skinner Team Captain
Guest cast
Andi Oliver Guest
Holly Walsh Guest
Writing team
Andrew Dawson (as Dawson Bros) Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Dawson (as Dawson Bros) Writer (Additional Material)
Tim Inman (as Dawson Bros) Writer (Additional Material)
Jeremy Stevenson Writer (Additional Material)
Rob Colley Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Liz Clare Director
Niki Xenophontos Producer
Mike Benson Executive Producer
Warwick Banks Executive Producer
Anna Coane Senior Producer
Julian Healy Production Designer
Gurdip Mahal Lighting Designer
Marc Sylvan Composer
Richard Jacques Composer
Max Conwell Lighting Designer

Share this page

Promoted video