Alan Carr: Chatty Man. Alan Carr. Copyright: Open Mike Productions.

Alan Carr: Chatty Man

Channel 4 chat show hosted by Alan Carr. 193 episodes (16 series), 2009 - 2017. Stars Alan Carr.

All Series

Series 2 (2009)

Series 1 was such a hit that Channel 4 swiftly ordered a second series. This arrived on the channel just a couple of months after the first series.

Episode Guide

Series 7 (2011)

For the October - December 2011 series, the show stayed at its new hour-long length, but it was back on a Sunday night. This series also included a Christmas and New Year special.

Episode Guide

Series 11 (2013)

The huge 18-part eleventh series, which introduced a new set, goes from from the end of the summer through to Christmas. This series also features the show's 100th episode.

Episode Guide