A League Of Their Own. Copyright: CPL Productions.

A League Of Their Own

Sky One panel show about sport. 133 episodes (15 series), 2010 - 2020. Stars James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Romesh Ranganathan and others.

Returns Thursday 17th December at 9pm. Episode Guide
Series 14, Episode 4 is repeated today at 8pm.

Jade Jones kicks a flowerpot off Alan Carr's head

Alan Carr helps Jade Jones demonstrate her kicking potential.

From Series 15, Episode 6. Featuring: Alan Carr, Romesh Ranganathan, Jade Jones.

More A League Of Their Own videos