8 Out Of 10 Cats. Image shows from L to R: Rob Beckett, Jimmy Carr, Katherine Ryan. Copyright: Zeppotron
8 Out Of 10 Cats

8 Out Of 10 Cats

  • TV panel show
  • E4 / Channel 4 / More4
  • 2005 - 2021
  • 205 episodes (22 series)

Topical Channel 4 comedy panel show hosted by Jimmy Carr. The questions are based on survey results and statistics. Also features Rob Beckett, Katherine Ryan, Aisling Bea, Sean Lock, Jon Richardson and more.

  • Due to return for Series 23
  • Series 21, Episode 4 repeated Saturday at 11pm on Dave
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,703

Episode menu

Series 22 - Best Bits

Broadcast details

Sunday 10th January 2021
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 11th January 2021 3:00am E4
Tuesday 16th March 2021 10:05pm E4

Cast & crew

Jimmy Carr Host / Presenter
Rob Beckett Team Captain
Katherine Ryan Team Captain
John Pohlhammer Announcer
Guest cast
Gemma Collins Guest
Jordan Stephens Guest
Spencer Matthews Guest
Jamie Laing Guest
Richard Osman Guest
Paisley Billings Guest
Tom Allen Guest
Jessica Knappett Guest
Jamali Maddix Guest
Rosie Jones Guest
Phil Wang Guest
Kerry Godliman Guest
Joel Dommett Guest
Joe Swash Guest
Catherine Bohart Guest
Maisie Adam Guest
Sophie Duker Guest
Tom Read Wilson Guest
Ed Gamble Guest
Stacey Solomon Guest
Harriet Kemsley Guest
Kiri Pritchard-McLean Guest
Fin Taylor Guest
Sophie Hermann Guest
Angela Scanlon Guest
Nadine Coyle Guest
Vogue Williams Guest
Ovie Soko Guest
Rose Matafeo Guest
Geoff Norcott Guest
Darren Harriott Guest
Sarah Keyworth Guest
Donna Preston Guest
Verona Rose Guest
Ranj Singh (as Dr Ranj Singh) Guest
Sara Barron Guest
Josh Jones Guest
Writing team
Jimmy Carr Writer (Additional Material)
Dominic English Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Phil Kerr Writer (Additional Material)
James Farmer Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Beckett Writer (Additional Material)
Geoff Norcott Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
Michael Stranney Writer (Additional Material)
Henry Paker Writer (Additional Material)
Catherine Bohart Writer (Additional Material)
Robin Morgan Writer (Additional Material)
Matt Morgan Writer (Additional Material)
Sophie Duker Writer (Additional Material)
Tim Renkow Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Toby Baker Director
Russell Balkind Series Producer
Hannah Duncombe Producer
Jake Graham Producer
Richard Osman Executive Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Richard Cohen Executive Producer
Luke Goddard Edit Producer
Tim Ellison Editor
Damon Tai Editor
Steve Andrews Editor
Jamie Shemeld Editor
Ben Heather Editor
Del Shoebridge Editor
Ben Chambers Editor
Jason Chambers Editor
Pascal Emmenegger Editor
Patrick Doherty Production Designer
Oli Richards Lighting Designer
Mat Osman Composer

Share this page