10 O'Clock Live. Image shows from L to R: David Mitchell, Charlie Brooker, Lauren Laverne, Jimmy Carr. Copyright: Zeppotron
10 O'Clock Live

10 O'Clock Live

  • TV panel show
  • Channel 4
  • 2011 - 2013
  • 33 episodes (3 series)

Topical comedy show broadcast live. The hosts are Jimmy Carr, David Mitchell, Charlie Brooker and Lauren Laverne. Stars Jimmy Carr, David Mitchell, Charlie Brooker and Lauren Laverne.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 14

Tonight's show will include a look at super-injunctions with broadcaster Clive Anderson and media lawyer Charlotte Harris; and a debate on the Monarchy.

Broadcast details

Thursday 21st April 2011
Channel 4
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 22nd April 2011 11:25pm C4

Cast & crew

Jimmy Carr Host / Presenter
David Mitchell Host / Presenter
Charlie Brooker Host / Presenter
Lauren Laverne Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Peter Oborne Guest
Owen Jones Guest
Natalie Haynes Guest
Charlotte Harris Guest
Clive Anderson Guest
Writing team
Charlie Brooker Writer
Jimmy Carr Writer
Lauren Laverne Writer
David Mitchell Writer
Dominic English (as Dom English) Writer (Additional Material)
John Finnemore Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
John Camm Writer (Additional Material)
Charlie Skelton Script Editor
Tim Telling Writer (Additional Material)
Alex Worrall Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Richard Valentine Director
David Price Producer
Russell Balkind Producer
Richard Cohen Producer
Simon McKeown Producer
Natasha Shallice Producer
Andrew Westwell Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Ben Caudell Executive Producer
Richard Osman Executive Producer
Amy Kane Editor
Stuart Lutes Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer

Share this page