10 O'Clock Live. Image shows from L to R: David Mitchell, Charlie Brooker, Lauren Laverne, Jimmy Carr. Copyright: Zeppotron.

10 O'Clock Live

Channel 4 panel show. 33 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2013. Stars Jimmy Carr, David Mitchell, Charlie Brooker and Lauren Laverne.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jimmy Carr Host / Presenter
David Mitchell Host / Presenter
Charlie Brooker Host / Presenter
Lauren Laverne Host / Presenter
Writing team
Charlie Brooker Writer
Jimmy Carr Writer
Lauren Laverne Writer
David Mitchell Writer
Dominic English (as Dom English) Writer (Additional Material)
John Finnemore Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Jason Hazeley Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Joel Morris Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Colin Swash Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
John Camm Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Alan Connor Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-3)
Will Ing Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-3)
Gary Delaney Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2-3)
Andrew Dawson (as Dawson Bros.) Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Steve Dawson (as Dawson Bros.) Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Tim Inman (as Dawson Bros.) Writer (Additional Material) (Series 2)
Charlie Skelton Script Editor
Production team
Richard Valentine Director (Series 1)
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Gavin O'Grady Director (Series 2)
Tom McKay Director (Series 3)
Andrew Westwell Series Editor (Series 2)
Richard Cohen Series Producer (Series 3)
David Price Producer (Series 1-2)
Russell Balkind Producer (Series 1-2)
Richard Cohen Producer (Series 1-2)
Simon McKeown Producer (Series 1)
Natasha Shallice Producer (Series 1)
Andrew Westwell Producer (Series 1)
Gavin O'Grady Producer (Series 2)
Adam Copeland Producer (Series 2-3)
Anne Henry Producer (Series 2)
Jodie Krstic Producer (Series 2-3)
Christopher Barbour Producer (Series 3 & 2)
Tom McKay Producer (Series 3)
Sally Brindle Producer (Series 3)
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Ben Caudell Executive Producer
Richard Osman Executive Producer
Ed Havard Executive Producer (Series 2)
Andrew Westwell Executive Producer (Series 3)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, production designer & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?