What's The Story?. Tom Price. Copyright: Tidy Productions.

What's The Story?

BBC Radio Wales panel show. 64 episodes (9 series), 2009 - 2013. Stars Tom Price, Dan Mitchell, Justin Waite, Frank Honeybone, Hannah Jones and Robert Evans.

All Series

What's The Story?. Image shows from L to R: Frank Honeybone, Justin Waite, Hannah Jones. Copyright: Tidy Productions.

Series 2 (2010)

A ten-part second series followed in 2010. The presenting line-up stayed the same, although the role of on-air scorer was dropped.

Episode Guide