What's The Story?. Tom Price. Copyright: Tidy Productions.

What's The Story?

BBC Radio Wales panel show. 64 episodes (9 series), 2009 - 2013. Stars Tom Price, Dan Mitchell, Justin Waite, Frank Honeybone, Hannah Jones and Robert Evans.

Series 5

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 14th October 2011

Ruth Jones, Dan Mitchell, Clint Edwards and Hannah Jones are the guests on the topical comedy panel show, as Justin Waite asks the questions.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 21st October 2011

Katy Wix, Steve Parry, Clint Edwards and Frank Honeybone join host Justin Waite.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 28th October 2011

Justin Waite is joined by Nadia Kamil, Benjamin Partridge, Noel James and Torchwood's Tom Price.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 4th November 2011

Justin Waite is joined by Maria winner Connie Fisher and Tom Craine, Bennett Arron and Danielle Ward.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 11th November 2011

Justin Waite is joined by Ruth Jones, Dan Mitchell, Steve Spiers and Frank Honeybone.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 18th November 2011

Justin Waite is joined by Casualty favourite Charles Dale, plus Nadia Kamil, Nick Hancock and Noel James.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Friday 25th November 2011

Justin Waite poses questions about the week's news. The guests are Derek Brockway, Hannah Jones, Benjamin Partridge and Clint Edwards.