What's The Story?. Tom Price. Copyright: Tidy Productions.

What's The Story?

BBC Radio Wales panel show. 64 episodes (9 series), 2009 - 2013. Stars Tom Price, Dan Mitchell, Justin Waite, Frank Honeybone, Hannah Jones and Robert Evans.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Tom Price Host / Presenter (Series 7-9)
Dan Mitchell Host / Presenter (Series 6)
Justin Waite Host / Presenter (Series 1-5)
Frank Honeybone Team Captain (Series 1-2)
Hannah Jones Team Captain (Series 1-2)
Frank Honeybone Regular Panellist (Series 3-9)
Hannah Jones Regular Panellist (Series 3)
Robert Evans (as Rob Evans) Self (Series 1)
Writing team
Benjamin Partridge Writer (Series 3)
Sian Harries Writer (Series 3)
Tom Neenan Writer (Series 3-5)
Hannah George Writer (Series 3-4)
Dean Burnett Writer (Series 3-5)
Elliot Hough Writer (Series 3)
Terry Adlam Writer (Series 3-4)
Vince Stadon Writer (Series 4)
Steve Parry Writer (Series 5-9)
Dan Mitchell Writer (Series 6-9)
Dan Kiss Writer (Series 5)
Nigel Crowle Script Editor (Series 3-9)
Production team
Gareth Gwynn Producer (Series 1-4)
Dave Cribb Producer (Series 5-9)
David Peet Executive Producer
Kerry McGeever Executive Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides