Laughed Off The Page. Janice Forsyth. Copyright: BBC.

Laughed Off The Page

BBC Radio Scotland documentary. 22 episodes (4 series), 2007 - 2012. Features Lynn Ferguson, Sanjeev Kohli and Janice Forsyth.

Series 2, Episode 4 - John Sullivan

In this last episode of the series, Sanjeev Kohli is face to face with top comedy writer John Sullivan.

Further details

John Sullivan. John Sullivan.

John Sullivan is the man behind Only Fools and Horses, Citizen Smith, Just Good Friends and many more television hits. Here he talks to Sanjeev about how it all began and how it just kept on going and going.

Broadcast details

Thursday 11th March 2010
BBC Radio Scotland
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Sanjeev Kohli Host / Presenter
Guest cast
John Sullivan Self
Production team
Jonathan Taylor Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?