Laughed Off The Page. Janice Forsyth. Copyright: BBC.

Laughed Off The Page

BBC Radio Scotland documentary. 22 episodes (4 series), 2007 - 2012. Features Lynn Ferguson, Sanjeev Kohli and Janice Forsyth.

Series 1, Episode 1 - Colin Bostock-Smith

Lynn Ferguson lifts the lid on the world of comedy writers. This week she talks to As Time Goes By creator Colin Bostock-Smith.

Broadcast details

Friday 12th January 2007
BBC Radio Scotland
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Lynn Ferguson Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Colin Bostock-Smith Self