Down The Line. Gary Bellamy (Rhys Thomas). Copyright: Down The Line Productions
Down The Line

Down The Line

  • Radio sketch show
  • BBC Radio 4
  • 2006 - 2020
  • 34 episodes (5 series)

Spoof phone-in show starring Rhys Thomas as the clueless and tactless DJ Gary Bellamy. Also features Charlie Higson, Paul Whitehouse, Simon Day, Lucy Montgomery, Felix Dexter and more.

Key cast & crew credits

Rhys Thomas Gary Bellamy
Charlie Higson Ensemble Actor
Paul Whitehouse Ensemble Actor
Simon Day Ensemble Actor
Lucy Montgomery Ensemble Actor
Felix Dexter Ensemble Actor
Amelia Bullmore Ensemble Actor
Adil Ray Ensemble Actor (Series 4-5)
Robert Popper Ensemble Actor (Series 4-5)
Rosie Cavaliero Ensemble Actor (Series 4)
Writing team
Simon Day Writer
Charlie Higson Writer
Lucy Montgomery Writer
Rhys Thomas Writer
Paul Whitehouse Writer
Production team
Charlie Higson Producer
Paul Whitehouse Producer
Charlie Higson Composer (Series 1-3)

Share this page