Series 1    Series 2    Series 3    Series 4    Series 5    Series 6    Series 7    Series 8    Series 9    Series 10    Series 11    Series 12   

Series 7 (2009)

1. Episode One

First Broadcast: Thu 9th July 2009

Host Dara O'Briain is joined by regulars Frankie Boyle, Hugh Dennis, Russell Howard and Andy Parsons and special guests Frank Skinner and Gina Yashere.

In-Depth Episode Guide

2. Episode Two

First Broadcast: Thu 16th July 2009

With Rhod Gilbert and Tom Stade.

In-Depth Episode Guide

3. Episode Three

First Broadcast: Thu 23rd July 2009

With Greg Davies and Lucy Porter.

In-Depth Episode Guide

4. Episode Four

First Broadcast: Thu 30th July 2009

With guest stand-ups Adam Hills and Alun Cochrane.

In-Depth Episode Guide

5. Episode Five

First Broadcast: Thu 6th August 2009

With guest stand-ups Stewart Francis and Zoe Lyons.

In-Depth Episode Guide

6. Episode Six

First Broadcast: Thu 13th August 2009

With guests Ed Byrne and Stewart Francis.

In-Depth Episode Guide

Highlights Special

First Broadcast: Thu 20th August 2009

At the halfway point in the series, Dara O'Briain presents a special show featuring unseen material and favourite bits from the series so far.

In-Depth Episode Guide

7. Episode Seven

First Broadcast: Thu 27th August 2009

With Fred MacAulay and Seann Walsh.

In-Depth Episode Guide

8. Episode Eight

First Broadcast: Thu 3rd September 2009

With Holly Walsh and Stewart Francis.

In-Depth Episode Guide

9. Episode Nine

First Broadcast: Thu 10th September 2009

With guests Jack Whitehall and Ed Byrne.

In-Depth Episode Guide

10. Episode Ten

First Broadcast: Thu 17th September 2009

With David Mitchell and Sarah Millican.

In-Depth Episode Guide

11. Episode Eleven

First Broadcast: Thu 24th September 2009

With guests David Mitchell and Milton Jones. Studio warm-up man Ben Norris stands in for an ill Frankie Boyle.

More Details

Christmas Special

First Broadcast: Tue 22nd December 2009

Special festive edition of the topical show with Dara O Briain and his little helpers - Frankie Boyle, Hugh Dennis, Russell Howard and Andy Parsons.

More Details


Series 1    Series 2    Series 3    Series 4    Series 5    Series 6    Series 7    Series 8    Series 9    Series 10    Series 11    Series 12