This Is Jinsy. Image shows from L to R: Maven (Justin Chubb), Sporall (Chris Bran). Copyright: The Welded Tandem Picture Company
This Is Jinsy

This Is Jinsy

  • TV sitcom
  • Sky Atlantic / BBC Three
  • 2010 - 2014
  • 17 episodes (2 series)

Surreal comedy set on a fictional island inhabited by a range of oddball characters. Created by Chris Bran and Justin Chubb. Stars Justin Chubb, Chris Bran, Alice Lowe, Geoffrey McGivern, Janine Duvitski and more.

Where the Jinsy are you?

A sneak peak at the new Sky Atlantic sitcom.

Featuring: Justin Chubb (Maven), Chris Bran (Sporall), Janine Duvitski (Mrs Goadion), Harry Hill (Joon Boolay), David Tennant (Mr Slightlyman), Catherine Tate (Roopina Crale), Simon Callow (Threcker), Kevin Eldon (Edery Molt) & Peter Serafinowicz (Eric Dunt).

Share this page