The Work Experience. Image shows from L to R: Shussi (Ryan Sampson), Joanna (Kate Miles), Susan (Diane Morgan), Colby (Sean Power). Copyright: 2LE Media.

The Work Experience

E4 comedy prank show. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2012. Stars Kate Miles, Sean Power, Ryan Sampson and Diane Morgan.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Wednesday 24th October 2012

Grade PR promotes a new clothing collection designed by rap superstar Lethal Bizzle, and new interns Thomas and Aquila are thrilled.

In-depth Guide

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Wednesday 31st October 2012

In this second episode, interns JJ and Zoyia join Grade PR to help market a brand of fake fur discovered by dodgy-dealing Colby.

In-depth Guide

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 7th November 2012

Felicity and Shaz enter Grade PR's mad fashion world.

In-depth Guide

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Wednesday 14th November 2012

Interns Brave and Danni enter the mad world of Grade PR.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Wednesday 21st November 2012

Another two ambitious interns embark on a challenging week. The work experience staff are central to every hissy fit and bizarre request.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Wednesday 28th November 2012

New interns Rachel and Sam discover that the agency has been blacklisted by every modelling agency in the country.

In-depth Guide