The Tea Ladies

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC One
  • 1979
  • 1 episode

A new comedy show set in the House of Commons starring Mollie Sugden, Dandy Nichols and Patricia Hayes, by Ray Galton and Johnny Speight. Also features John Quayle.

Cast & crew credits

Mollie Sugden Lil
Patricia Hayes Min
Dandy Nichols Vi
John Quayle MP
Writing team
Ray Galton Writer
Johnny Speight Writer
Production team
Dennis Main Wilson Director
Dennis Main Wilson Producer
Paul Allen Production Designer

Share this page