The Jonathan Ross Show. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Hot Sauce / ITV Studios.

The Jonathan Ross Show

ITV chat show hosted by Jonathan Ross. 177 episodes (15 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Jonathan Ross.

Another series is in development.

Series 6, Episode 2 - Karren Brady, Torvill & Dean, Griff Rhys Jones, Aaron Eckhart

The Jonathan Ross Show. Image shows from L to R: Griff Rhys Jones, Jayne Torvill, Karren Brady, Jonathan Ross, Aaron Eckhart, Christopher Dean. Copyright: Hot Sauce / ITV Studios.
In the second show of the New Year, Jonathan is joined by Karren Brady, Torvill & Dean, Griff Rhys Jones and Hollywood actor Aaron Eckhart. Music comes from Kodaline.

Broadcast details

Saturday 11th January 2014
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jonathan Ross Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Karren Brady Guest
Jayne Torvill Guest
Christopher Dean Guest
Griff Rhys Jones Guest
Aaron Eckhart Guest
Writing team
Jonathan Ross Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Fraser Steele Writer
Lee Stuart Evans Writer
Production team
Chris Howe Director
Tom Barrett Series Producer
Pete Pitwood Producer
Lee Connolly Executive Producer
Beatrice Ballard (as Bea Ballard) Executive Producer
Steve Andrews Editor
David Najar Editor
Phil Moss Editor
Rudi Thackray Production Designer
Mark Ronson Composer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?