The Jonathan Ross Show. Jonathan Ross. Copyright: Hot Sauce / ITV Studios.

The Jonathan Ross Show

ITV chat show hosted by Jonathan Ross. 177 episodes (15 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Jonathan Ross.

New series begins recording in October 2020.
Recording at BBC Television Centre. Tickets

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jonathan Ross Host / Presenter
Writing team
Jonathan Ross Writer
Andrew Dawson (as The Dawson Brothers) Writer (Series 1-5)
Steve Dawson (as The Dawson Brothers) Writer (Series 1-5)
Tim Inman (as The Dawson Brothers) Writer (Series 1-5)
Shaun Pye Writer (Series 1-14)
Christine Rose Writer (Series 1-5 & 8)
Fraser Steele Writer (Series 1-10)
Dan Swimer Writer (Series 1-5)
Jez Stevenson Writer (Series 2-15)
Lee Stuart Evans Writer (Series 5-6 & 8-10 & 13-15)
James Farmer Writer (Series 15)
Production team
Chris Howe Director (Series 1-8 & 10-15)
Liz Clare Director (Series 9-10)
Suzi Aplin Series Editor (Series 1-4)
Tom Barrett Series Editor (Series 15)
Tom Barrett Series Producer (Series 1-14)
Alex Harknett (as Alex Brassett-Harknett) Producer (Series 1-9)
Pete Pitwood Producer (Series 5-8)
Dan Wickens Producer (Series 9-15)
Lee Connolly Executive Producer
Deborah Cox (as Debbie Cox) Executive Producer (Series 1-4)
Addison Cresswell Executive Producer (Series 1-5)
Beatrice Ballard (as Bea Ballard) Executive Producer (Series 5-15)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer, production designer, editor, vt producer, lighting designer, vt editor & other: creative credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?