The Dog Ate My Homework
The Dog Ate My Homework

The Dog Ate My Homework

  • TV panel show
  • CBBC
  • 2014 - 2021
  • 97 episodes (8 series)

School-themed panel show for CBBC. Stars Lauren Layfield, Iain Stirling, Ian West, Reis Daniel, Chris Lawrence and more.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 4

The super-student team captains are joined by winner of BBC1's The Voice, Jermain Jackman, Wolfblood's top wolf Bobby Lockwood, comedian Katherine Ryan and TV presenter and broadcaster Nihal Arthanayake.

Broadcast details

Friday 20th February 2015
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 21st February 2015 7:55am CBBC
Saturday 28th February 2015 7:55am CBBC
Sunday 1st March 2015 3:35pm CBBC
Friday 22nd May 2015 10:20am CBBC
Friday 22nd May 2015 2:05pm CBBC
Saturday 16th July 2016 8:30pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Iain Stirling Host / Presenter
Ian West The Dog
Chris Lawrence Mr Smash
Charles Donnelly Announcer
Guest cast
Bobby Lockwood Guest
Nihal Arthanayake Guest
Jermain Jackman Guest
Katherine Ryan Guest
Writing team
Michael Beck Writer (Additional Material)
Malcolm McGonigle Writer (Additional Material)
Owen Cooper Writer (Additional Material)
Will Cooper Writer (Additional Material)
James Felton Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Pati Marr Director
Margaret Anne Docherty Series Producer
Sara Harkins Executive Producer
Jim Douglas Editor
Valentine Douglas Editor
Jonathan Seal Editor
Chris Webster Production Designer

Share this page