The Dog Ate My Homework
The Dog Ate My Homework

The Dog Ate My Homework

  • TV panel show
  • CBBC
  • 2014 - 2021
  • 97 episodes (8 series)

School-themed panel show for CBBC. Stars Lauren Layfield, Iain Stirling, Ian West, Reis Daniel, Chris Lawrence and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 7

The Dog Ate My Homework. Image shows from L to R: Iain Stirling, Susan Calman. Copyright: BBC
The super-student team captains are joined by CBBC's own four-legged friend Dodge T Dog, Newround's Ore Oduba, Susan Calman from School Of Silence and Scottish comedian Des Clarke.

Broadcast details

Friday 7th March 2014
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 9th March 2014 9:00am CBBC
Sunday 9th March 2014 5:00pm CBBC
Tuesday 15th April 2014 9:15am CBBC
Tuesday 2nd September 2014 10:00am CBBC
Sunday 1st March 2015 4:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 13th May 2015 10:20am CBBC
Wednesday 13th May 2015 2:05pm CBBC
Friday 28th August 2015 5:00pm CBBC
Saturday 29th August 2015 6:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 29th September 2015 9:50am CBBC
Tuesday 29th September 2015 1:30pm CBBC
Saturday 28th May 2016 8:30pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Iain Stirling Host / Presenter
Chris Lawrence Mr Smash
Stephanie Fulton The Dog
Guest cast
Susan Calman Guest
Ore Oduba Guest
Des Clarke Guest
Warrick Brownlow-Pike Dodge T Dog
Writing team
Lucy Clarke Writer (Additional Material)
Paul Powell Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Pati Marr Director
Richard Grocock Series Producer
David Noble Producer
Sara Harkins Executive Producer
Jim Allison Editor
Chris Webster Production Designer

Share this page