British Comedy Guide

Sick Note. Image shows from L to R: Dr Iain Glennis (Nick Frost), Daniel Glass (Rupert Grint), Kenny West (Don Johnson). Copyright: King Bert Productions.

Sick Note

Sky One sitcom starring Rupert Grint and Nick Frost. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2017. Stars Rupert Grint, Nick Frost, Don Johnson, Pippa Bennett-Warner and others.

Another series is in development.

Sick Note interviews

Share this page