Sick Note. Image shows from L to R: Daniel Glass (Rupert Grint), Dr Iain Glennis (Nick Frost). Copyright: King Bert Productions.

Sick Note

Sky One sitcom starring Rupert Grint and Nick Frost. 14 episodes (2 series), 2017 - 2018. Stars Rupert Grint, Nick Frost, Pippa Bennett-Warner, Daniel Rigby and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Rupert Grint Daniel Glass
Nick Frost Dr Iain Glennis
Pippa Bennett-Warner Becca Palmerstone
Daniel Rigby Officer Hayward
Karl Theobald Michael Serasau
Marama Corlett Linda Zerafa
Lindsay Lohan Katerina West (Series 2)
Belinda Stewart-Wilson Annette Glennis
Camilla Beeput Vanessa Matthews
Dustin Demri-Burns Will_5000
Alison King Superintendent Henchy (Series 2)
Seb Cardinal Duty Officer Patrick (Series 2)
Miles Richardson Dr Samson
Don Johnson Kenny West (Series 1)
Tolulope Ogunmefun (as Tolu Ogunmefun) Ash Matthews (Series 1)
Writing team
James Serafinowicz Writer
Nat Saunders Writer
Production team
Matt Lipsey Director
Sarah Fraser Producer
Jo Sargent Executive Producer
Jon Mountague Executive Producer
Gavin Buckley Editor
Pete Drinkwater Editor
Richard Drew Production Designer
Carly Paradis Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, 1st assistant director, other: producer, casting director, make-up designer, costume designer, director of photography & line producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?