Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations / BBC.

Shaun The Sheep

CBBC and BBC One sitcom set on a farm. 151 episodes (5 series), 2007 - 2016. Stars John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber and others.

Series 3, Episode 12 is repeated tomorrow at 7:15am.

Shaun The Sheep - The Complete First Series

Shaun The Sheep - The Complete First Series

Join mischievous Shaun and the rest of the flock for mayhem in the meadow, chaos in the countryside and pandemonium in the pasture, as Shaun and his friends try to pull the wool over the eyes of the farmer's trusty sheepdog Bizter!

Broadcast in two batches of 20 episodes, this box set collects together all 40 programmes comprising the first full series of Wallace & Gromit spin-off Shaun The Sheep.

First released: Monday 17th November 2008

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 5
  • Catalogue: 2EDVD0316

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Shaun The Sheep products