Scot Squad. Chief Commissioner Cameron Miekelson (Jack Docherty)
Scot Squad

Scot Squad

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Scotland / BBC One Scotland / BBC Two Scotland
  • 2012 - 2022
  • 45 episodes (7 series)

Semi-improvised documentary spoof following the Scottish police force. Stars Jack Docherty, Jordan Young, Sally Reid, Ashley Smith, Chris Forbes and more.

No Ball Games

PC Jack McLaren and PC Sarah Fletcher are talked into a challenge by a group of kids, who they try to move on for playing football in a 'no ball signs' field.

From 2021 Specials, Special. Featuring: Jordan Young (PC Jack McLaren) & Sally Reid (PC Sarah Fletcher).

Share this page