Scot Squad. Chief Commissioner Cameron Miekelson (Jack Docherty).

Scot Squad

BBC Scotland and BBC One Scotland and BBC Two Scotland sitcom about police officers. 31 episodes (pilot + 5 series), 2012 - 2019. Stars Jack Docherty, Jordan Young, Sally Reid, Ashley Smith and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 5, Episode 1 is repeated on Monday 13th April at 11pm.


The pilot of Scot Squad was due to be broadcast on Monday 5th November 2012 but it was postponed due to the tragic news that a Glasgow police officer had died following a firearms incident at Baird Street station that afternoon. The new broadcast date was set for the 29th November.