Scot Squad. Chief Commissioner Cameron Miekelson (Jack Docherty).

Scot Squad

BBC Scotland and BBC One Scotland and BBC Two Scotland sitcom about police officers. 31 episodes (pilot + 5 series), 2012 - 2019. Stars Jack Docherty, Jordan Young, Sally Reid, Ashley Smith and others.

Another series is in development.
Christmas Special is repeated on Sunday at 10pm.

Forum Threads

  1. Scot Squad (6 posts)

    Most recent post: 4th December 2019