Mrs. Brown's Boys. Image shows from L to R: Buster Brady (Danny O'Carroll), Grandad Brown (Dermot O'Neill), Dino Doyle (Gary Hollywood), Rory Brown (Rory Cowan), Cathy Brown (Jennifer Gibney), Mark Brown (Pat Shields), Betty Brown (Amanda Woods), Winnie McGoogan (Eilish O'Carroll), Dermot Brown (Paddy Houlihan), Agnes Brown (Brendan O'Carroll), Maria Nicholson / Brown (Fiona O'Carroll). Copyright: BBC / BocPix.

Mrs. Brown's Boys

BBC One sitcom starring Brendan O'Carroll. 38 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2021. Stars Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Paddy Houlihan, Rory Cowan and others.

Christmas 2015, New Year Special is repeated on Friday at 9:30pm.

Grandad The Table

Mrs Brown has to pretend Grandad is dead in order to claim his insurance money. So any time the doorbell rings, she panics...

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From Series 2, Episode 1. Featuring: Brendan O'Carroll (Agnes Brown), Jennifer Gibney (Cathy Brown), Danny O'Carroll (Buster Brady), Dermot O'Neill (Grandad Brown).

More Mrs. Brown's Boys videos