Moone Boy. Image shows from L to R: Sean Murphy (Chris O'Dowd), Martin (David Rawle)
Moone Boy

Moone Boy

  • TV sitcom
  • Sky One
  • 2012 - 2015
  • 20 episodes (3 series)

Semi-autobiographical sitcom written by Chris O'Dowd about a boy growing up in Ireland accompanied by his imaginary friend. Stars David Rawle, Chris O'Dowd, Ian O'Reilly, Deirdre O'Kane, Peter McDonald and more.

  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 5,567

Series 2 Finale - The full episode

Remind yourself of how Series 2 ended.

From Series 2, Episode 6. Featuring: Chris O'Dowd (Sean Murphy), David Rawle (Martin), Deirdre O'Kane (Debra), Peter McDonald (Liam), Aoife Duffin (Trisha), Clare Monnelly (Fidelma), Sarah White (Sinead), Ian O'Reilly (Padraic), Ronan Raftery (Dessie) & Mark Doherty (Father Linehan).

Share this page