Mister Winner. Lesley Winner (Spencer Jones)
Mister Winner

Mister Winner

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Two / BBC One
  • 2017 - 2020
  • 7 episodes (1 series)

Sitcom starring Spencer Jones as an eternally-optimistic klutz. Also features Lucy Pearman, Shaun Williamson, Leon Annor and Oliver Maltman.

Video clips

The problem with having a massive TV

Things go awry when Leslie wedges his enormous TV between the hallway walls.


Things go awry when Leslie Winner tries to fit too many balloons into his car.

When you don't want to pay for a plastic bag

Leslie tries to avoid paying for a plastic bag at the supermarket.

Share this page