Mister Winner. Lesley Winner (Spencer Jones).

Mister Winner

BBC One sitcom starring Spencer Jones. 1 pilot in 2017. Stars Spencer Jones, Aimee-Ffion Edwards, Shaun Williamson, Dorothy Atkinson and others.

Another series is in development.


A laugh track was recorded at an audience screening, but not used in the final broadcast edit.