Millie Inbetween. Millie (Millie Innes). Copyright: The Foundation
Millie Inbetween

Millie Inbetween

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2014 - 2018
  • 53 episodes (5 series)

CBBC sitcom about a young girl and her sister whose parents have split up and found new partners. Stars Millie Innes, Tallulah Greive, Hannah Jane Fox, James Bachman, Richard Lumsden and more.

  • Series 4, Episode 6 repeated tomorrow at 10:25am on CBBC

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 6 - Off The Rails

Jessie is hinting that there's trouble at home, so Millie draws on her own experience to help. They are due to dance at the school show when Jessie goes on the rampage.

Broadcast details

Thursday 1st February 2018
30 minutes


  1. Monday 17th June 2024 at 10:25am on CBBC

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 1st February 2018 8:30pm CBBC
Saturday 3rd February 2018 3:30pm CBBC
Thursday 8th February 2018 4:30pm CBBC
Saturday 10th February 2018 12:20pm CBBC
Saturday 3rd March 2018 1:45pm CBBC
Wednesday 14th March 2018 12:00pm CBBC
Wednesday 14th March 2018 2:50pm CBBC
Tuesday 15th May 2018 11:50am CBBC
Thursday 16th August 2018 11:00am CBBC
Monday 26th November 2018 10:15am CBBC
Saturday 8th December 2018 2:55pm CBBC
Thursday 27th December 2018 1:20pm CBBC
Friday 11th January 2019 12:55pm CBBC
Thursday 7th February 2019 12:25pm CBBC
Saturday 27th April 2019 4:35pm CBBC
Friday 3rd May 2019 5:00pm CBBC
Friday 3rd May 2019 8:00pm CBBC
Monday 20th May 2019 12:00pm CBBC
Saturday 20th July 2019 4:35pm CBBC
Saturday 5th October 2019 5:00pm CBBC
Monday 7th October 2019 10:20am CBBC
Tuesday 17th December 2019 1:45pm CBBC
Thursday 12th March 2020 10:35am CBBC
Thursday 16th April 2020 2:30pm CBBC
Monday 20th April 2020 8:00pm CBBC
Saturday 2nd May 2020 4:50pm CBBC
Wednesday 26th April 2023 1:45pm CBBC
Thursday 25th May 2023 2:30pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Millie Innes Millie
Tallulah Greive Lauren
Hannah Jane Fox Mum
Jeremy Edwards Mike
Mya-Lecia Naylor Fran
Marley Lockhart Jake
Richard Wisker Declan
Llewella Gideon Flora
Guest cast
Rhianna Merralls Jessie
Oscar Morgan Leo
Adam Thomas Wright Clifford
Writing team
Gary Parker Writer
Matthew Leys (as Matt Leys) Script Editor
Production team
Angie De Chastelai Smith Director
Josephine Ward Producer
Elaine Sperber Executive Producer
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Millie Innes Associate Producer
Mark Lawrence Editor
Gary Brown Production Designer
Catherine Willis Casting Director
Sonia Allam Casting Director
Marion Miller (as Marion Miller-McCarthy) Costume Designer
Peter Jones Director of Photography
Veronica Lewis Make-up Designer
Leon Coole 1st Assistant Director

Share this page