Millie Inbetween. Millie (Millie Innes). Copyright: The Foundation
Millie Inbetween

Millie Inbetween

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2014 - 2018
  • 53 episodes (5 series)

CBBC sitcom about a young girl and her sister whose parents have split up and found new partners. Stars Millie Innes, Tallulah Greive, Hannah Jane Fox, James Bachman, Richard Lumsden and more.

Episode menu

Series 4 - Back To The Future

It's New Year's Eve. Millie is stuck in the loft, Craig's been humiliated as a DJ, and the whole family are upset because they think they've missed the midnight moment - but have they?

Broadcast details

Sunday 31st December 2017
25 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 31st December 2017 5:00pm CBBC
Monday 1st January 2018 1:10pm CBBC
Thursday 4th January 2018 4:30pm CBBC
Saturday 6th January 2018 12:20pm CBBC
Saturday 3rd February 2018 1:15pm CBBC
Wednesday 7th March 2018 12:00pm CBBC
Wednesday 7th March 2018 2:50pm CBBC
Friday 11th May 2018 11:15am CBBC
Wednesday 15th August 2018 11:05am CBBC
Friday 23rd November 2018 12:05pm CBBC
Friday 7th December 2018 12:05pm CBBC
Thursday 27th December 2018 11:05am CBBC
Friday 11th January 2019 10:40am CBBC
Thursday 7th February 2019 10:10am CBBC
Friday 29th March 2019 5:00pm CBBC
Friday 29th March 2019 8:00pm CBBC
Sunday 31st March 2019 7:30pm CBBC
Saturday 27th April 2019 2:20pm CBBC
Monday 20th May 2019 9:45am CBBC
Saturday 20th July 2019 2:20pm CBBC
Friday 4th October 2019 12:35pm CBBC
Saturday 5th October 2019 2:40pm CBBC
Monday 16th December 2019 12:55pm CBBC
Wednesday 11th March 2020 12:50pm CBBC
Monday 16th March 2020 8:05pm CBBC
Saturday 2nd May 2020 2:35pm CBBC
Monday 24th April 2023 1:05pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Millie Innes Millie
Tallulah Greive Lauren
Hannah Jane Fox Mum
Jeremy Edwards Mike
Theo Stevenson Craig
Mya-Lecia Naylor Fran
Marley Lockhart Jake
Richard Wisker Declan
Guest cast
Helena Bereen Gladys
Alfie Field Alfie (Waiter)
Natasha Wisniewska Girl at Party
Writing team
Matthew Leys (as Matt Leys) Script Editor
Max Allen Writer
Production team
Dez McCarthy Director
Josephine Ward Producer
Elaine Sperber Executive Producer
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Millie Innes Associate Producer
Bruce Abrahams Line Producer
Helen Sheridan Editor
Gary Brown Production Designer
Catherine Willis Casting Director
Sonia Allam Casting Director
Marion Miller (as Marion Miller-McCarthy) Costume Designer
Peter Jones Director of Photography
Veronica Lewis Make-up Designer
Darren Fee 1st Assistant Director

Share this page