Michael McIntyre's Big Show. Michael McIntyre. Copyright: Hungry McBear.

Michael McIntyre's Big Show

BBC One variety show hosted by Michael McIntyre. 29 episodes (5 series), 2015 - 2020. Stars Michael McIntyre and Donna Preston.

Another series is in development.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Michael McIntyre Host / Presenter
Donna Preston Ensemble Actor (Series 4)
Writing team
Henry Paker Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Chris Howe Director (Series 1-3)
Simon Staffurth Director (Series 4-5)
Christian Fletcher Series Producer
Ed Daggett Producer (Series 1-3)
Sonal Patel Producer (Series 1)
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer (Series 2)
Sarah Pack Producer (Series 3)
Hannah Breheny Producer (Series 4)
James Ellender Producer (Series 4)
Sarah Johnston Producer (Series 4)
Juliet Redden Producer (Series 4)
Reshmi Bajnath Producer (Series 5)
Sarah Mittell Producer (Series 5)
Dan Baldwin Executive Producer (Series 1-5 & 2020)
Rachel Ashdown Executive Producer (Series 1-4)
Claire Horton Executive Producer (Series 1-4)
Alan Tyler Executive Producer (Series 2)
Kalpna Patel-Knight Executive Producer (Series 5)
Diego Rincon Executive Producer (Series 5)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, composer, editor, production designer, edit producer, lighting designer, other: producer, line producer, other: creative & vt producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?