Meet The Richardsons. Image shows from L to R: Jon (Jon Richardson), Lucy (Lucy Beaumont)
Meet The Richardsons

Meet The Richardsons

  • TV sitcom
  • Dave
  • 2020 - 2024
  • 43 episodes (5 series)

Sitcom in which real life couple Jon Richardson and Lucy Beaumont offer a fictional view of their marriage. Also features Michele Austin, Gill Adams, Damion Priestley, Emma Priestley, Elsie Richardson and more.

  • Highlights specials to follow
  • Series 3, Episode 1 repeated Tuesday at 2:35am on Dave
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 412

Episode menu

Series 5, Episode 7

Meet The Richardsons
Jon and Lucy's projects get busy as Jon films the pilot episode of his new daytime quiz show with Kemah Bob and Lucy makes a gritty gangland film with Amanda Abbington.

Further details

Jon and Lucy get busy with their new projects.

Lucy makes a gritty gangland movie with Amanda Abbington and Nigel Havers. But Amanda proves to be very different in character to the 'nicest actor in show business' character she portrays, and Nigel's "very method" method of acting proves to be a bit of a distraction.

Broadcast details

Monday 20th May 2024
40 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 23rd May 2024 10:00pm Dave


Share this page