Gigglebiz. Justin Fletcher. Copyright: BBC


  • TV sketch show
  • CBeebies
  • 2009 - 2019
  • 114 episodes (5 series)

CBeebies legend Justin Fletcher gets the nation's under-sixes laughing their socks off with his collection of crazy comedy characters. Also features Gary Cross, Wayne Forester, Karl Magee, Simon Ludders, Darren Hart and more.

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 11

Professor Muddles puts a custard pie in his own face, dancer Enrico Paso Doble is distracted by a dirty window and Keith Fitt tries to break a three-legged race world record.

Broadcast details

Monday 19th January 2015
15 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 9th February 2015 5:15pm CBeebies
Saturday 16th May 2015 4:25pm CBeebies
Saturday 29th August 2015 11:25am CBeebies
Sunday 22nd November 2015 11:20am CBeebies
Monday 25th April 2016 5:35pm CBeebies
Saturday 24th September 2016 11:25am CBeebies
Monday 6th February 2017 3:40pm CBeebies
Monday 6th November 2017 5:35pm CBeebies
Wednesday 27th December 2017 3:50pm CBeebies
Monday 10th December 2018 5:25pm CBeebies
Monday 21st January 2019 5:10pm CBeebies
Thursday 25th April 2019 5:00pm CBeebies
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 5:00pm CBeebies
Thursday 19th September 2019 5:00pm CBeebies
Friday 5th June 2020 12:30pm CBeebies
Saturday 15th July 2023 3:25pm CBeebies

Cast & crew

Justin Fletcher Various
Rod Arthur Ensemble Actor
Julie-Alanah Brighten Ensemble Actor
Tom Golding Ensemble Actor
Nick Kellington Ensemble Actor
Nick Khan Ensemble Actor
Ellie Kirk Ensemble Actor
Peter Singh Ensemble Actor
Michael Webber Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Josh Elwell Ensemble Actor
Robin Berry Ensemble Actor
Amy Hollins Ensemble Actor
Sophie Sanderson Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Mike James Writer
George Sawyer Writer
Dominic MacDonald Writer
Nathan Cockerill Writer
Simon A Brown Writer
Simon A Brown Script Editor
Production team
Jack Jameson Director
Geoff Coward Director
Damian Farrell Director
Anna Perowne Series Producer
Vanessa Amberleigh Executive Producer
Ollie Hulbert Editor
Richard Shadbolt Editor
Nick Bruin Production Designer
Julie Ann Horan Production Designer
Barrie Bignold Composer
Liz Kitchen Composer

Share this page