Gigglebiz. Justin Fletcher. Copyright: BBC.


CBeebies sketch show starring Justin Fletcher. 114 episodes (5 series), 2009 - 2019. Stars Justin Fletcher, Gary Cross, Wayne Forester, Karl Magee and others.

Series 5, Episode 3 is repeated on Thursday at 5pm.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Justin Fletcher Various
Gary Cross Ensemble Actor
Wayne Forester Ensemble Actor (Series 1-2)
Karl Magee Ensemble Actor
Simon Ludders Ensemble Actor (Series 1-2)
Darren Hart Ensemble Actor (Series 1-3)
Penny Ryder Ensemble Actor (Series 1-2)
Rod Arthur Ensemble Actor
Julie-Alanah Brighten Ensemble Actor
Richard Sutton Ensemble Actor (Series 1-2 & 4-5)
Chloe Dallow Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Christopher Driscoll Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Simon Grover Ensemble Actor (Series 1-3)
Anita Dobson Ensemble Actor (Series 1-2)
Tom Golding Ensemble Actor (Series 3-5)
Nick Kellington Ensemble Actor (Series 4-5)
Nick Khan Ensemble Actor (Series 4-5)
Ellie Kirk Ensemble Actor (Series 3-5)
Caroline Partridge Ensemble Actor (Series 4-5)
Peter Singh Ensemble Actor (Series 3-5)
Michael Webber Ensemble Actor (Series 3-5)
Robert Willoughby Ensemble Actor (Series 4-5)
Llewella Gideon Ensemble Actor (Series 4-5)
Writing team
Justin Fletcher Writer (Series 1)
Robert Butler Writer (Series 1-2)
Michael Chappell Writer (Series 1-2)
Esther Delgado Writer (Series 1-2)
Lee English Writer (Series 1-2)
James Cary Writer (Series 1-2)
Jayne Henry Writer (Series 1-2)
Mike James Writer
Simon Jowett Writer (Series 1-2)
Matthew Lyons Writer (Series 1-2)
George Sawyer Writer (Series 1 & 3-5)
Adam Redfern Writer (Series 1-3)
Dominic MacDonald Writer (Series 1 & 3-5)
Nathan Cockerill Writer (Series 4-5)
Tim Dann Writer (Series 3-5)
Neil Mossey Writer (Series 3-5)
Katherine Jakeways Writer (Series 3-5)
Howard Read Writer (Series 3-5)
Simon A Brown Writer (Series 3-5)
John Camm Writer (Series 3-5)
Will Maclean Writer (Series 3-5)
Ben Ward Writer (Series 4-5)
James Cary Script Editor (Series 1-2)
Simon A Brown Script Editor (Series 4-5)
Production team
Jack Jameson Director (Series 1 & 3-5)
Michael Towner Director (Series 1)
Anna Mears Director (Series 2)
Geoff Coward Director (Series 4-5)
Damian Farrell Director (Series 4-5)
Tom Poole Director (Series 3)
Anna Perowne Series Producer (Series 4-5)
Michael Towner Producer (Series 1-2)
Dominic MacDonald Producer (Series 3)
Alison Stewart Executive Producer (Series 1)
Tony Reed Executive Producer (Series 2)
Vanessa Amberleigh Executive Producer (Series 3-5)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer, production designer, editor & edit producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?