Gigglebiz. Justin Fletcher. Copyright: BBC.


CBeebies sketch show starring Justin Fletcher. 114 episodes (5 series), 2009 - 2019. Stars Justin Fletcher, Gary Cross, Wayne Forester, Karl Magee and others.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 17th January 2011

Featuring Keith Fit - the most unlikely fitness guru you'll ever meet.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Tuesday 18th January 2011

Featuring Opera Oliver - the restaurant owner who just loves to sing about his food.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 19th January 2011

Featuring Professor Muddles, the zany scientist whose experiment becomes a bit unstuck.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 20th January 2011

Featuring Keith Fit, fitness pundit, who demonstrates how to go canoeing, with predictable results.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 21st January 2011

Featuring Rod and Annette - where, as usual, Annette is blissfully unaware of Rod's latest prize catch.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Monday 24th January 2011

Royal rogue King Flannel is strangely reluctant to let his butler sort out his holiday packing, daredevil acrobat Justin Berito shows his enormous skill on the tightrope and zany scientist Professor Muddles experiments with a remote control.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Tuesday 25th January 2011

Unlikely keep fit guru Keith Fit takes to the water, while hapless fisherman Rod fails to get his wife Annette to notice his latest catch.


8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Wednesday 26th January 2011

Singing waiter Opera Oliver plays gooseberry between two romantic diners, Simon Pieman rolls onto court to deliver a delicious cream pie to an umpire and glamorous news reporter Gail Force is at Little Bottom station with a world transport exclusive.


9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Thursday 27th January 2011

Intrepid explorer Rapids Johnson visit a beach to find a rare panda; and eclectic chef Dina Lady experiments with choux pastry.


10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Friday 28th January 2011

Hapless hero Captain Adorable attempts to thwart some robbers; and The Lost Pirate stumbles across a fellow pirate at the dentist.


11. Episode Eleven

First broadcast: Monday 31st January 2011

Royal rogue King Flannel gets the better of the butler, glamorous weather girl Gail Force presents another incident-filled report and antiquities expert Ann Teak makes a startling discovery over a cup of tea.


12. Episode Twelve

First broadcast: Tuesday 1st February 2011

Food expert Dina Lady makes the perfect club sandwich, hapless fisherman Rod enjoys another unproductive day at the riverbank and unlikely health guru Keith Fit reveals the secret of great goalkeeping.


13. Episode Thirteen

First broadcast: Wednesday 2nd February 2011

The Lost Pirate finally get his hands on some treasure and loveable superhero Captain Adorable saves the day once more.


14. Episode Fourteen

First broadcast: Thursday 3rd February 2011

Farmer Dung puts on an impressive display of sheep-rounding, adventurer Rapids Johnson seeks out a rare bear at a funfair and Dina Lady cooks a full English breakfast - with a twist.


15. Episode Fifteen

First broadcast: Friday 4th February 2011

Rhythmic toy soldier Major Boogie throws some shapes on the toy shelf, Professor Muddles has a confusing encounter with a familiar scientist and Gail Force practices her cheesy smile while reporting from a local fĂȘte.