Frankie Boyle's New World Order. Frankie Boyle. Copyright: Zeppotron
Frankie Boyle's New World Order

Frankie Boyle's New World Order

  • TV chat show
  • BBC Two
  • 2017 - 2022
  • 41 episodes (6 series)

Topical comedy show presented by Frankie Boyle. Also features Sara Pascoe, Katherine Ryan, Miles Jupp, Mona Chalabi, Kiri Pritchard-McLean and more.

Episode menu

Series 6 - Outtakes & Best Bits

Frankie Boyle presents highlights and unseen footage from the previous six weeks.


The previously unseen content includes:

A clip of Nigel Farage launching a range of gin. (Series 6, Episode 3; Motion: "Britain? More like Shitain.")

A clip of Republican state Senate candidate Linda Paulson's campaign video. (Series 6, Episode 4; Motion: "To America's leaders after the next election I say this: 中国是一个美好的国家.")

A clip from the Channel 4 documentary The Man with a Penis on His Arm. (Series 6, Episode 3; Motion: "Britain? More like Shitain.")

Broadcast details

Tuesday 6th December 2022
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Tuesday 13th December 2022 11:45pm BBC2 Wales

Cast & crew

Frankie Boyle Host / Presenter
Kiri Pritchard-McLean Regular Panellist
Jamali Maddix Regular Panellist
Sophie Duker Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Nish Kumar Guest
Rob Delaney Guest
Desiree Burch Guest
Ahir Shah Guest
Richard Osman Guest
Rosie Jones Guest
Susie McCabe Guest
Josie Long Guest
Alex Brooker Guest
Laura Smyth Guest
Thanyia Moore Guest
Writing team
Frankie Boyle Writer
Dan Evans Writer
James Farmer Writer
Christine Rose Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Meryl O'Rourke Writer
Steven Dick Writer
James Kettle Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Laura Claxton Writer
Eleanor Penny Writer
Madeleine Brettingham Writer
Charlie Skelton Script Editor
Neil Webster Script Consultant
Joe Wells Writer
Horatio Gould Writer
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
David Smith Director
Stephanie Kemp Series Producer
Leo Gallagher Producer
Peter Holmes Executive Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Ben Caudell Executive Producer
Christopher Barbour Executive Producer
Navi Lamba Executive Producer
Michelle Lord Editor
Sean McLoughlin Editor
Alex Craig Production Designer
Gurdip Mahal Lighting Designer
Martyn Rourke Lighting Designer

Share this page