Frankie Boyle's New World Order. Frankie Boyle. Copyright: Zeppotron.

Frankie Boyle's New World Order

BBC Two chat show show hosted by Frankie Boyle. 19 episodes (3 series), 2017 - 2019. Stars Frankie Boyle, Sara Pascoe, Katherine Ryan, Miles Jupp and Mona Chalabi.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Frankie Boyle Host / Presenter
Sara Pascoe Regular Panellist
Katherine Ryan Regular Panellist (Series 1-2)
Miles Jupp Regular Panellist
Mona Chalabi Regular Panellist (Series 2)
Writing team
Frankie Boyle Writer (Series 2-3)
Sarah Beattie Writer (Series 2)
Ben Caudell Writer (Series 2-3)
Dan Evans Writer (Series 2-3)
James Farmer Writer (Series 2-3)
Mollie Goodfellow Writer (Series 2)
Geoff Norcott Writer (Series 2)
Christine Rose Writer (Series 2-3)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Series 2-3)
Neil Webster Writer (Series 2-3)
Meryl O'Rourke Writer (Series 2-3)
Steven Dick Writer (Series 3)
James Kettle Writer (Series 3)
Tiernan Douieb Writer (Series 3)
Catherine Bohart Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Dan Evans Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
James Farmer Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Sarah Morgan Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Charlie Skelton Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Neil Webster Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Lucy Prebble Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Charlie Skelton Script Editor (Series 2-3)
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Christopher Barbour Series Producer
Tom Baker Producer (Series 1-2)
Stephanie Kemp Producer (Series 3)
Peter Holmes Executive Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Alex Moody Executive Producer
Richard Cohen Executive Producer (Series 2)
Ben Chambers Editor
Tim Ellison Editor (Series 1)
Steve Nayler Editor (Series 1)
Jamie Shemeld Editor
George Winfield Editor (Series 1-2)
Trevor Aylward Editor (Series 1)
Michael Marden Editor (Series 1)
Del Shoebridge Editor (Series 3)
Alex Craig Production Designer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides