FM. Image shows from L to R: Dom Cox (Kevin Bishop), Jane Edwards (Nina Sosanya), Lindsay Carol (Chris O'Dowd). Copyright: Granada Productions


  • TV sitcom
  • ITV2 / Channel 4
  • 2006 - 2009
  • 7 episodes (1 series)

ITV2 sitcom focusing on a group of fame-hungry friends who run a daily indie-inspired radio show. Stars Chris O'Dowd, Kevin Bishop, Nina Sosanya, O-T Fagbenle, Ophelia Lovibond and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 3 - Return To Sender

FM. Image shows from L to R: Lindsay Carol (Chris O'Dowd), Ladyhawke (Phillipa Brown). Copyright: Granada Productions
Jane's criminal past reveals itself when she admits to having had a kleptomanic stage during her youth. Dom dates a girl with impaired hearing which ends in disaster and Lindsay finds himself embroiled in the saga of Ladyhawke's stolen laptop.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 11th March 2009
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 15th March 2009 1:35am ITV2
Sunday 15th March 2009 10:00pm ITV2
Friday 3rd April 2009 11:00pm ITV2
Sunday 14th December 2014 10:40pm 4Music
Saturday 20th December 2014 1:05am 4Music
Monday 22nd December 2014 10:00pm 4Music
Monday 26th January 2015 10:00pm 4Music
Thursday 29th January 2015 11:00pm 4Music
Tuesday 10th March 2015 10:40pm 4Music
Thursday 14th May 2015 12:40am 4Music
Monday 15th June 2015 10:00pm 4Music
Sunday 5th July 2015 11:40pm 4Music
Monday 6th July 2015 12:10am 4Music

Cast & crew

Chris O'Dowd Lindsay Carol
Kevin Bishop Dom Cox
Nina Sosanya Jane Edwards
O-T Fagbenle Topher Kiepher
Ophelia Lovibond Daisy
Daniel Kaluuya Ades
Oliver Lansley Neil
Guest cast
Phillipa Brown Ladyhawke
Jamie Deeks Jules (Ladyhawke's Manager)
Sophie Stone Poppy (Dom's deaf date)
Roger Evans Homeless Man
Writing team
Ian Curtis Writer
Oliver Lansley Writer
Production team
Elliot Hegarty Director
Izzy Mant Producer
Saurabh Kakkar Executive Producer
Mark Davies Editor
Jonathan Paul Green Production Designer
Tim Laws Composer

Share this page