Feel The Force. Image shows from L to R: Sally Frank (Rosie Cavaliero), Sally Bobbins (Michelle Gomez), Sergeant Beesley (Leigh Zimmerman). Copyright: Catherine Bailey Productions Limited.

Feel The Force

BBC Two sitcom about two policewomen. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2006. Stars Michelle Gomez, Rosie Cavaliero, Leigh Zimmerman, Jamie Michie and Emun Elliott.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Michelle Gomez Sally Bobbins
Rosie Cavaliero Sally Frank
Leigh Zimmerman Sergeant Beesley
Jamie Michie PC MacBean
Emun Elliott (as Emun Elliot) PC MacGregor
Writing team
Georgia Pritchett Writer
Dan Gaster Script Editor
Production team
Tristram Shapeero Director
Catherine Bailey Producer
Cheryl Taylor Executive Producer
Alan Tyler Executive Producer
Tony Ferris Production Designer
Jonathan Whitehead Composer
Willie Dowling Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides