@elevenish. Copyright: Talkback.


ITV2 sketch show. 11 episodes (1 series) in 2016. Stars Dane Baptiste, Natasia Demetriou, Rhys James, Bobby Mair, Lolly Adefope, John Kearns and Jamie Demetriou.

Series 1 - The Bestish Bits

A compilation of some of the best moments from the topical comedy series featuring quickfire sketches and commentary. Written and performed by a cast of stand-up comedians, character comics and sketch groups.

Broadcast details

Friday 27th May 2016
40 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Dane Baptiste Host / Presenter
Natasia Demetriou Host / Presenter
Rhys James Host / Presenter
Bobby Mair Host / Presenter
Lolly Adefope Host / Presenter
John Kearns Ensemble Actor
Jamie Demetriou Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Sarah Callaghan Ensemble Actor
Larry Dean Ensemble Actor
Luke McQueen Ensemble Actor
Funmbi Omotayo Ensemble Actor
Ellie White Ensemble Actor
Tez Ilyas Ensemble Actor
Beattie Edmondson Ensemble Actor
Rose Johnson Ensemble Actor
Camille Ucan Ensemble Actor
Freya Parker Ensemble Actor
Celeste Dring Ensemble Actor
Jack Barry Ensemble Actor
Annie McGrath Ensemble Actor
Jamali Maddix Ensemble Actor
Rob Madin Ensemble Actor
Steven Anderson (as Steve Anderson) Ensemble Actor
Ed Eales-White Ensemble Actor
Jon Pointing Ensemble Actor
Ben Fromet Ensemble Actor
Michael Stranney Ensemble Actor
Tessa Coates Ensemble Actor
Liz Kingsman Ensemble Actor
Stevie Martin Ensemble Actor
Kiri Pritchard-McLean Ensemble Actor
Jenny Bede Ensemble Actor
Adam Hess Ensemble Actor
Sam Simmons Ensemble Actor
Jason Forbes Ensemble Actor
George Fouracres Ensemble Actor
Phil Wang Ensemble Actor
Jack Carroll Ensemble Actor
Ivo Graham Ensemble Actor
Nish Kumar Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Dane Baptiste Writer
Natasia Demetriou Writer
Rhys James Writer
Bobby Mair Writer
John Kearns Writer
Lolly Adefope Writer
Jamie Demetriou Writer
Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material)
Kate Edmunds Writer (Additional Material)
Sarah Callaghan Writer
Larry Dean Writer
Luke McQueen Writer
Funmbi Omotayo Writer
Ellie White Writer
Tez Ilyas Writer
Beattie Edmondson Writer
Rose Johnson Writer
Camille Ucan Writer
Freya Parker Writer
Celeste Dring Writer
Jack Barry Writer
Annie McGrath Writer
Jamali Maddix Writer
Rob Madin Writer
Steven Anderson (as Steve Anderson) Writer
Ed Eales-White Writer
Jon Pointing Writer
Ben Fromet Writer
Michael Stranney Writer
Tessa Coates Writer
Liz Kingsman Writer
Stevie Martin Writer
Kiri Pritchard-McLean Writer
Jenny Bede Writer
Adam Hess Writer
Sam Simmons Writer
Jason Forbes Writer
George Fouracres Writer
Phil Wang Writer
Jack Carroll Writer
Ivo Graham Writer
Nish Kumar Writer
Production team
Tommy Forbes Series Director
Jamie Rea Series Editor
Juliet Morrish Producer
Ed Sleeman Executive Producer
Leon Wilson Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see dv director & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?